It’s always a strugle 

I’ve been bad. I haven’t followed through with my blogs and I’ve been on and off from my diet and fitness for a while.  

I don’t think that I’m alone in this and for me this has been a life long struggle both with dieting and fitness. 

My biggest mistake was when I got fit I gave up that lifestyle and now I’m here. 

As a society we have equated a diet as a temporary measure of eating healthy. Should this not be a lifestyle and a diet be the time when we cheat?  Something that is easier to write than to put in practice.

Well I’m back on the wagon and I have to comit to myself what I’m preaching here.  So cheers to my new lifestyle. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

