Almost a year 

It’s been almost a year since I have blogged and a year that I have been with my trainer. The first time I had a personal trainer I made huge advances in a very short period of time. This time not so much. 

Yes I have seen improvements in my mobility, my flexibility, the way my body looks. What I haven’t seen is improvements in my total body fat percentage of my muscle percentage. 

Rather than being discouraged. I need to take into consideration what I have gained.  I’ve learned so much about exercising, planning and, nutrition. 

Excercise and nutrition is about being healty. Which in itself is a lifestyle. It should not be a phase or a fad.

So what’s the plan ?  I’m sure we have all heard the old saying gyming is only 30% of the work the rest is what is being put into your body !  So I’m doing a fitness exam each week.

Here is how it’s going to work. 

Total score is out of 100.

10 points each time I go to the gym. 3@10=30 points 

5 points each time I hit my calories 5@7=35

5 points each time I hit my macros 5@7=35

Nerdy fitness is the best.

This entry was posted in Diet, Fitness, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

